Islamic Nuskhe Review | is islamicnuskhe.com safe?

Trustscore
95%

islamicnuskhe.com is Legit

islamicnuskhe.com is a legit website. We analyzed the website and came up with a review of islamicnuskhe.com of 95%.

The trust score of Islamic Nuskhe is good. Why?

Here is the Islamic nuskhe Review. It is a legit website because we analyzed islamicnuskhe.com thoroughly, and we have given it a 95% rating by observing all the website content, reviews, and feedback associated with it. The website has a good trust score and no risk identified. The domain and hosting related to it are 100% authentic. The website content is original. We have examined it through some servers and 25 other facts, and we approve it. This website provides genuine service and has positive, safe assessments. You can also review this website and tell us what your experience is with this website by giving a review below.

Technical Review about Islamic Nuskhe

We identified an SSL certificate, indicating that the data shared between your browser and the website is encrypted and cannot be read by others. Legit and safe websites always use SSL certifications. Islamic nuskhe registered the domain name of this website several years ago. In general, the older the website, the more trustworthy it becomes. Also, website hosting is excellent and fast with trustworthy. The Review Adviser confirms that the Islamic nuskhe reviews are authentic, and this website is also trustworthy and safe to access.

Positive Highlights About Islamic nuskhe review

  • The website is many years old.
  • Google has approved this website.
  • The website has a valid SSL certificate.
  • This is a religious website.
  • The website was examined under a DNS filter, and it is safe.
  • This website is trusted by Trend Micro.
  • The website’s name has been claimed for more than 7 years. It is a good indication.

Molana Ashif Ali khan is the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

After my husband of 16 years broke up with me, I could barely speak without crying. I felt blindsided and didn’t know what to do. I didn’t know if I could get him back, and the anxiety was unbearable. I contacted Molana Ashif Ali khan on WhatsApp via [+91-9982279159], not knowing fully what to expect but knowing I needed somebody who had been there for others. I wanted our marriage back, so I wanted to ensure I had all the guidance and resources possible to do that. Molana Ashif Ali khan was simply outstanding. His presence was calming, and I could tell that he genuinely cared. With his powerful Dua, he suggested I do to get [my husband] back seemed difficult. But I knew I wanted to get him back, so I followed and did all that was required for the dua Molana Ashif Ali Khan laid out for me. Within the week, we were back together as quickly as I had ever thought, and we are so in love! I know that it doesn’t always happen that quickly. In my case, it could happen that soon – and it did! I’m so grateful and can say that if you have been broken up with and want to get that person back, Molana ashif Ali khan is the best! I’ll never forget how much he helped me with his powerful dua!

Private

Good results

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Good work . Alhamdulillah. Works as expected.

Zia

Excellent work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I will recommend for each of you to use this website and it’s trusted as the maulana himself preaches and guides u towards prayer(salah) and the Holy Quran. It benefits you in many ways following the right teachings of Islam, his advice and guidelines are beyond amazing then ever.. Trust in Allah! The Almighty The Merciful. Maulana Asif Ali Khan teaches you and guides and even trys his best to solve all your worries , tensions , money problem , loveline, and many others to add.. He helped me and my family my youngest child who is 2 years old was obsessed with jinn , as mention in the Holy Quran itself , that there is a world we also live in that can’t be seen but there are jinns good and bad present in the world! … Maulana Saab with his prayer and rituals ,guidelines towards me Allahumdulliah my daughter became well , my whole family became well as they all were dragged towards the darkness of jinn side… I saw the noor (rays of sunlight) shooting bright in my daughters rooms as even a burden on us has left … praying Namaz is the most powerful source and once u cry out your heart in Dua , trust me Allah is there listening all your words , feeling all your pain … im Glad very Happy in my life that I came across This website and right away they help me within that same day and following week I never felt so relived in my life … I appreciate and thank each of your from the bottom of my heart n soul to cure my child and my family from this mess… now everyone in my house prays daily and feels blessed! May the Almighty reward Maulana Saab in abdunce of good health and wealth ! Thank you for all you did and do !

Sofina Bi

All thanks to Molana Ashif Ali Khan.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

I am speechless for my help from Molana Ashif Ali Khan when I needed help to save my marriage. I want to tell everyone there is a real Molvi shab that works effectively. Everything has changed for good. My husband, who had dumped me for over a year, returned with the help of Molana Ashif Ali Khan when I contacted him for a solution on how I could get my husband back. He did a reunion Dua or wazifa with the help of the Quran Shareef for me and told me he would come back home on his own I had a little doubt. Still, I had to know the choice to remain calm. My husband returned home after three days after the ruhani wazifa and dua were done, to my greatest surprise. I was surprised at how this worked. Today we are living in peace again. All thanks to Molana Ashif Ali Khan.

shazam hussain

Maulana ji and he really helped me alot and he is a genuine person.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Maulana Ashif Ali Khan is a good Maulana ji. He helped me a lot in my situation. My situation is getting good now slowly. He is Genuine Person and helps people a lot in Different situation of their life. Earlier I went to different Maulana ji they cheated me. Then I searched the best Maulana ji and he really helped me alot and he is a genuine person.

Felix Khakha

I recommend them 100 %

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

I have suffered from black magic, which caused me mental and physical problems, and I get scared just thinking about that. I have seek help from so many people through the internet, but they all are fake. They took my money and scam with me, but these people helped me with my problem. They are genuine, and I recommend them 100 %. Please don’t get distracted by fake people.

Bilal ahmed khan

Will definitely be recommending

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Very good service, helped me a great deal. I also learned a lot. They are very good at listening and great communication. Will definitely be recommending. Many Thanks to you all.

Sedra Qayum

I was surprised and became a follower of them forever

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Someone made a fake allegation and filed a case against me, but I have done nothing. After that, I contacted Molana Ashif Ali Ji and told them about my situation, and they gave me some duas at night. On the following day, I won the case Inshallah. I was surprised and became a follower of them forever.

amzad khan

Islamic nuskhe Real

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

My husband and I were separated due to misunderstandings, and I wanted him back, so I contacted Molana Ji, and they gave me some duas. By doing that dua, I started seeing results the following day. My husband texted me, and his behavior changed entirely.

Fatima ansari

They are genuine there service is real.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

First i am manipulated by so many people that in the last i have lost all of my trust then i am very scared of everything and i just want to give last try Allah really help me to meet them and at first to be honest i am scared but slowly slowly there work show effects and after sometime my problem really get solved and m very thankful to them Allah bless them with all health they are genuine there service is real.

shahzad tubassam

I highly recommend Molana Ashif Ali Khan

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

I highly recommend Molana Ashif Ali Khan with any problem you may be suffering with they’ll listen n guide you through, all you need is to have faith.

Riz Aslam

I am forever great full for the help

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

I am forever great full for the help and always remember you in my dua’s 🤲

Noorie shahriar

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Due to some personal reason, there was a fight between my daughter and me, and she left the house. I got very tense because of this, and I immediately contacted Molana Ashif ali khan Ji thorw Islamic nuskhe, and they listened to my problem and told me an Amal, which is halal, and I performed that amal and remembered Allah on the third day. She came back and apologized to me for her mistake.

Maryam

I would definitely recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

I was very nervous and had zero trust before I consulted Molana Ashif Ali Khan but after my experience with him, I can assure my blind trust in him as he is very experienced and knowledgeable in this and can help you with any troubles of life. The duas he gave me and the way he helped me really brought positive comfort in my life. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend.
Haya syed
+44-7459920150

Haya Syed

I am forever great full for the help

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

I am forever great full for the help take from islamic nuskhe and always remember you in my dua’s 🤲

Noorie shahriar